The Will to …

The Invisible F

Photo by me Photo by me

In early December I will self publish my first novel. 

I’m still quite busy preparing for that, though it’s a pretty small affair.

I’ve been thinking about it. The whole thing. First, I didn’t think it would actually happen with all the health and life challenges. I mean, I was writing things and then forgetting what I’d written thanks to fibrofog. I know people say ‘sure that happens to everyone’ but this is different. I couldn’t remember words I used often, I got confused and then I found it hard to concentrate on top of all the pain and exhaustion.

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

